Back to all Blog Posts.
Blog Post

Congrats to our 2017 Award Winners and Promotions!

Last night, we had our Q1 Kick-Off meeting at Maggiano’s! With great Italian food and even better company, we recapped 2017 and discussed what lies ahead in 2018. Some highlights of the night were awards and promotions given to those who worked particularly hard in 2017 to crush their goals.


Congratulations to the LaSallians promoted below for their hard work and commitment to #GSD (…get sh*t done)!

2017 (9)

(from left to right)

Project Manager: Jackie Britt

Senior Field Employee Relations Specialist: Meghan McEvoy-Hein

Project Manager: Shannon Weisbruch

2017 (11)

(from left to right)

Team Lead: Brandon Parezo

Senior Project Manager: Maggie Forrestal

Associate Unit Manager: Alex Marcell

2017 (12)

(from left to right)

Principal: Jessica Dickerson

Principal: Brock Prunty

Principal: Daveed Erickson

Untitled design (11)

(from left to right)

Controller: Ryan Chabus

Unit Manager: Michelle Winkler


Congratulations to all the award winners! You inspire the rest of the company to work that much harder in 2018.

2017 (15)

(from left to right)

Sales Person of the Year: Mike Talian

Producer of the Quarter: Byron Johnson

Internal Support Person of the Year: Sonia Yuknis

Untitled design (15)

(from left to right)

Project manager of the Year: Kate Fletcher

Producer of the Year: Jay Camper

Untitled design (14)

(from left to right)

Researcher of the Year: Brennan Woods 

Rookie of the Year: Jaclyn Scandinaro